VIPO a.s.

HEADQUARTERS & INVOICING ADDRESS
VIPO a. s.,
Gen. Svobodu 1069/4, 95801 Partizánske
Slovak republic

Company ID: 31409911
TAX ID: 2020417630
VAT Reg. No.: SK2020417630

Registration: Business Register of the District Court
Trenčín, Section: Sa, Insert No. 10480/R


MANUFACTURING – ADDRESS
VIPO a. s.,
Nitrianska 1822, 95801 Partizánske
Slovak republic


Ing. Peter Duchovič
Managing director

Secretary
TEL: +421/38 749 31 53
e-mail: vipo@vipo.sk

Machinery & Electronic dept.

Anton Jablonický Director of Machinery and Electronic dept. TEL.: +421 38/749 33 60 E-MAIL: anton@vipo.sk
Martin Bezák Project & sales manager TEL.: +421 38/536 1502 E-MAIL: martin.bezak@vipo.sk
Otto Blaho Head of machinery design TEL.: +421 38/536 15 22 E-MAIL: oblaho@vipo.sk
Vladimír Kováč Head of electric & software department TEL.: +421 38/536 15 12 E-MAIL: vkovac@vipo.sk
Vladimír Biely Head of mechanic production TEL.: +421 38/749 43 86 E-MAIL: vbiely@vipo.sk
Marek Miklas Head of electric production TEL.: +421 38/536 15 06 E-MAIL: mmiklas@vipo.sk
Machinery & Electronic Dept. E-MAIL: machinery@vipo.sk

Chemical dept.

Jozef Preťo Director of Chemical dept. TEL.: +421 38/536 15 23 E-MAIL: jpreto@vipo.sk
Vladimír Vanko Head of Adhesive dept. TEL.: +421 38/536 15 33 E-MAIL: vvanko@vipo.sk
Juraj Škultéty Sales & marketing TEL.: +421 38/536 15 42 E-MAIL: jskultety@vipo.sk
Chemical dept. TEL.: +421 38/749 25 95 E-MAIL: vipoch@vipo.sk

Testing dept.

Juraj Škultéty Director of Polymers and Testing dept. TEL.: +421/38 536 15 42 MOBIL: +421/907 170 659 E-MAIL: jskultety@vipo.sk
Jozef Sloboda Head of Certification Body TEL.: +421/38 749 09 69 E-MAIL: jsloboda@vipo.sk
Helena Hrčková Head of Testing laboratory TEL.: +421/38 536 15 34 MOBIL: +421/905 493 081 E-MAIL: hhrckova@vipo.sk

Contact Us